Contacts

Marco Carniello
Global Exhibition Director Jewellery & Fashion Division

Matteo Farsura
Exhibition Manager
matteo.farsura@iegexpo.it
M. +39 340 0849793

Adelaide Ruzzi
Project Leader

adelaide.ruzzi@iegexpo.it
M. +39 340 0646092

Sales Office

Giulia Borri
Sales Account

giulia.borri@iegexpo.it
M. +39 342 8100829

Benedetta Galletti
Sales Acoount

benedetta.galletti@iegexpo.it
M. +39 344 0614136

Marialuisa Chiappetta
Sales Account
marialuisa.chiappetta@iegexpo.it
M. +39 348 6150970

Marketing Office

Michela Amenduni
Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Jewellery & Fashion Division

michela.amenduni@iegexpo.it
M. +39 338 9369216

Stefania Favaro
Marketing Specialist Jewellery & Fashion Division
stefania.favaro@iegexpo.it
M. +39 340 6662012

Marketing Team
vicenzaoro@iegexpo.it
APP OA 20 generale

OROAREZZO APP

An on-line guide that includes the complete exhibitor directory, photographs of the collections, services, hall maps with stand locations: the entire Show at your fingertips on a mobile device.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Having read the information communicated to me, I declare the following intention regarding the processing of data for independent direct marketing purposes by third-party IEG partners (purpose 4 of the privacy notice)
Organised by
Member of
© ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA
© ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×