Contacts

Patrizia Cecchi
Direttore Fiere Italia

Marco Carniello
Group Brand Director Jewellery & Fashion Division

Sales Office

Matteo Farsura
Brand Manager
matteo.farsura@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969132
M. +39 340 0849793
Adelaide Ruzzi
adelaide.ruzzi@iegexpo.it
T. +39 0575 1698961
Benedetta Galletti
benedetta.galletti@iegexpo.it
Tel. +39 0575 936216
Giulia Borri
giulia.borri@iegexpo.it
Tel. +39 0575 936437

Marketing Office

Michela Amenduni
Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Jewellery & Fashion Division

michela.amenduni@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969130
M. +39 338 9369216
Stefania Favaro
Marketing Specialist Jewellery & Fashion Division
stefania.favaro@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969786
M. +39 340 6662012
Marketing Team
vicenzaoro@iegexpo.it
APP OA 20 generale

OROAREZZO APP

An on-line guide that includes the complete exhibitor directory, photographs of the collections, services, hall maps with stand locations: the entire Show at your fingertips on a mobile device.
Organised by
Member of
© ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA
© ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×